Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Carroll Family Medicine LLC

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Hampstead, MD

54 total reviews

Carroll Family Medicine LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carroll Family Medicine LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to!!
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/18/19
This office has been my doctor for years. Dr. Uggowitzer is a great family doctor. He is one that explains conditions with options that are very clear. He truly is devoted to his patients.
Pam T.
Submitted 07/18/19
On time appointment, well informed, good follow up
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional, very easy to talk to,answers all your questions
Kay B.
Submitted 07/17/19
my appointment was at 9:45 and I was home at 10:04. I am always happy with the service I receive there. Dr U saved my life by his quick response to my medical problems.
Brittany S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very satisfied! Iv been looking for a new PC doctor and I can honestly say that I feel like I have found the one. I was treated very nice an with respect from all staff both visits so far and I wasn’t rushed, he actually took his time to diagnose, review and listen to me. I felt understood, NOT judged and very comfortable. I was treated with medication on the same day as well and I’m getting the correct, proper and useful care then k have from most others. Thank You, Dr. Uggowitzer & staff !
Eduardo B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr.Uggowitzer the best.a exelent care.Iam with him more the twenty years
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/17/19
The doctor was thorough and answered all my questions
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Uggowitzer is very knowledgeable and, in my opinion, has provided appropriate and effective care/treatment.
Eden M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Uggowitzer saved my life. I arrived at the office with a fever and pain in my abdomen and just feeling like I had the flu. I would have ignored it had it not been for Dr Uggowitzer. He got my temp down enough for me to get to the ER safely where I was diagnosed with sepsis. And now he follows me closely post hospital stay. He is very intelligent and listens to his patients, examines them and put two and to together unlike many providers that just read test results. Thank you to him and his entire staff for caring!!
Kelli K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Pleasant staff, and thorough evaluation.
James P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Andrea is a gifted and excellent PA-C. Always has a smile and does an an amazing job.
James P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wonderful and gifted Doctor. Has helped me with major health issues.