Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Carroll Family Medicine LLC

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Hampstead, MD

54 total reviews

Carroll Family Medicine LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carroll Family Medicine LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dena S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great
Liz K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Uggowitzer has a lot of good traits. He is confident, empathetic, forthright and thorough. I am very pleased with all the procedures that has been done by Dr. Uggowitzer.
Ardis V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great
Louann N.
Submitted 03/06/20
our family has been coming here for years, always receive great care.
Stacey K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Easy to get an appointment and very caring.
Gerald W.
Submitted 02/07/20
I had a very good and knowledgeable visit.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Always good experience and help me out so much Very caring for his patience
PJ H.
Submitted 01/13/20
I think the world of Andrea, even though I give her a hard time, she is very patient with me and she is an amazing person and I have a lot of confidence is her. I appreciate her very much.
Tim D.
Submitted 01/11/20
Good
Kelly H.
Submitted 01/11/20
I always feel like i have a great visit when i come here. They give me all the attention i need and answer all of my questions.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Have been a patient of Dr. U. since the 1990s and I cannot count the times and ailments he has pulled me through.
Anna A.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very informative.
Mike K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great place. I would recommend happily
Charlotte H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Timely visit and Dr. Uggowitzer is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Kathy W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Has been my Doctor for 24 years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my health
Ladonna C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Uggowitzer was instrumental in our son being evaluated when he was 10 years old. He had started presenting symptoms of s virus but when he continued with a fever Dr. Uggowitzer recommend getting blood work and a chest x-ray Our son was diagnosed with Leukemia from Dr. Uggowitzer being proactive in his care of our sin to find out what was happening. I contribute his quick action for our son getting the care he needed by a Specialist at John Hopkins. He has remained involved with our son’s care. I trust Dr. Uggowitzer and his fabulous team completely with our families care.
Charlie C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Felt that they did a thorough assessment of my health needs and responded to them appropriately. Their care was prompt starting within five minutes of my scheduled visit and yet I did not feel as though they were rushing through my visit.
Nora W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional, through and knowledgable.
Caitlyn P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good and attentive and no wait.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Peter Uggowitzer is the best family doctor I've ever had. He's very smart and he takes time and listens to you than he diagnosis you. (Unlike other doctors that rush to get to the next patient only worried about $$$$$$$$$$$, as I recently experienced at Chesapeake E.N.T. in Westminster Md. Very unprofessional.)