Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Carroll Family Medicine LLC

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Hampstead, MD

51 total reviews

Carroll Family Medicine LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carroll Family Medicine LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Love Dr.Uggowitzer and the staff.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Each time I go to Carroll Family I am treated with kindness, caring and respect. The staff is excellent, Dr. is professional, listens & diagnoses and reassures. No nonsense! Like that a lot!
Francis M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Have been really Satisfied with Dr.Uggowitzer in the few years that I have been seeing him
Heather S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Quick efficient visit with friendly staff. Even though I was there for a prep Dr. Uggowitzer was very through. What more could you ask for.
Jim P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Awesome medical team and very nice hometown atmosphere office. Couldn’t ask for anything else. Keep doing great!
Anne C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Uggowitzer was very quick to diagnose my Lyme disease. I am sure his quick diagnosis and prompt treatment saved me years of pain. I will always be grateful.
Jess H.
Submitted 06/07/20
Called the on call after hours late at night and reached Dr. Uggowitzer, he quickly answered my call showing great concern and care for my injury. To better understand the severity of my injury he requested a video call. He gave me very detailed instructions on what to do until I could make it in for stitches the next day. The next day I went to the office 1st thing in the morning and was promptly greeted by Dr. Uggowitzer who took me back immediately so he could get started. Dr. Uggowitzer numbed my cut very well and actually it was fairly painless too! He made sure I was completely numb before beginning, Dr. U made sure the wound was cleaned out very well with lots of flushing and what I think was iodine. Dr. U trimmed off the excess/dead tissue to make a much cleaner edge for him to suture together. He also made sure the area was very sterile before beginning to stitch my wound. He placed 2 different size stitches in my wound to make sure that it was closed as well as possible especially due to the severe swelling and location! There was actually a stitch or 2 that he wasn’t happy with that once the other stitches were put in became looser that he removed and restitched. My husband and myself are extremely happy with the overall appearance of the wound after Dr. U cleaned it up and stitched it up! Also as a precautionary measure he prescribed antibiotics to help make sure the wound doesn’t get infected, as well as some medicine for pain to keep me as comfortable as possible! My husband and I are very impressed with the entire experience and would gladly recommend him to anyone, as well as return in the future for any future injuries! Dr. Uggowitzer is an excellent doctor with amazing skill in our opinion and we are extremely thankful for him taking time out of his weekend to see me!
Kristina L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Promt appointment scheduling.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Everybody where very friendly and Doctor was great. They are helping my wife and I. Its a great atmosphere and they make you feel welcome.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/07/20
very happy with your staff-very polite.
Margaret H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Good
Dorothy B.
Submitted 05/04/20
had a problem with my foot. bought the brace that the doctor recommended, took a while, but foot is ok now. So was glad I went to the doctor. Very good
Grace M.
Submitted 05/01/20
As always, Dr Uggowitzer was very professional and thorough. I always feel very cared for by him and all of his staff.
Beth S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I've always had good experiences there :)
Dennis W.
Submitted 05/01/20
phone conversation worked fine.
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/01/20
From the confirmation call for appointment, greeting at door, weigh in & check& visit with Doctor, excellent patient care and service! Highly recommend!
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Even in such trying times, I was able to to receive great care. Thank you.
Dena S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great
Liz K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Uggowitzer has a lot of good traits. He is confident, empathetic, forthright and thorough. I am very pleased with all the procedures that has been done by Dr. Uggowitzer.
Ardis V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great